T in the Park tickets like gold dust

I woke up at half 8 today, set my laptop up and was ready for go. By 8 57 am, I was in the queue for an all weekend ticket at T in the Park.

By 9 02 am when I finally got through, they were all sold out.

Nightmare. Been looking forward to this one for ages. I’d love to see Tinie Tempah and Mumford & Sons. I need to get that ticket somehow. I’m gonna pay over the odds, no doubt, but it will be worth it.

The atmosphere at T is just magical. It can’t be beat. 80,000 screaming scots is incredible.

I hope to go again this year. The line up isn’t as great as last year, but it’s not far off.

Are you going?

About princebanter
Just an average lad, looking to put a light hearted spin on things.

Leave a Reply

